Congratulations to the winners at Daytona 2019

Back row from left - Chase Spicola (CO), Jacob Denney (OH),

Ryan Boyd (NJ), Hunter Wise (PA

Middle row from left - Noah Carpenter (FL), Braden Scott (NC), Gavin Boschele (NC),  Gavin Miller (PA), 

Front row - Greyson Harris (NC), Triston Boschele (NC),

Kanon Posey (IN), Emory Johnson (CO)

Complete results coming soon

© 2015 by the United States Auto Club